Girl – Varsha tomar, date of birth – 01.04.1990 she is B.Tech. from NIMS University, M.Tech. from Rajasthan University and is working in a research sector in a Pvt. Ltd. company, Gurgaon and family is residing at Dholpur, Rajasthan posted in th4-12.03.2020 ms (9008608) (7777101) (7777106)

Please contact for contact information of the profile from admin: +917355554097

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 

CONTACT NO.   9588211854,      7737036373

ADDRESS –  B-16 Mittal Colony near  Gulab bagh Chauraha, Dholpur, Rajasthan

biodata has been posted in th2-07.03.2019 by mobile number 9588211854 and message has been sent on the same number.

Name – varsha tomar

Dob – 1/4/1990

Height- 5’3

Weight-59

Father name-late sultan singh tomar

Mother-rekha tomar

Brother-2  brothers

Elder brother is working  in pvt sector as software professional in noida. Younger one is  working in suzlon MNC

Education – B.tech from nims university

Mtech from rajasthan university main campus in neuroscience technology.

Occuapation- working as a faculty for NEET    classes.

Father occupation – was a businessmen but now its seeking by brothers

Having some own business

One fuel bricks plant in RIICO ,DHOLPUR

Transporation business.

Family status- upper middle class.

Origin- morena,MP

Mother – home maker .

Maternal details – bhadauriya from etawah,UP

Contact- 9588211854

 

 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

 Varsha tomar, date of birth – 01.04.1990  birth time – 9.00 pm, birth place – Dholpur, Rajasthan,  Height – 5’4″, Weight – 59 kg. complexion – fair, blood group – AB+ve physical status – normal.  EDUCATIONAL AND PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION – Schooling from Emmanuel senior secondary school and pt uma dutt public school. B.Tech. in biotechnology and M.Tech. in cognitive and neuro science technology.  I have done my B.Tech. fron NIMS University, Jaipur and M.Tech. Rajasthan University main campus.FAMILY – Brother – 2 married – none,  Sister – none,  Both brother are Mechanical Engineer and elder brother working in Jaipur and younger one is Jaiselmer.Father have self business and mother is home maker.

 

Category: